家族企业蓝图规划

帮助家族企业拥有者更高效地进行家族企业管理,适时地做好家族企业的继承与转型的准备。

上海, 苏州
英语, 中文
12个月周期
敬请期待

学习需求

我该把我们家族企业带向何方?谁将会从我手中接棒?如何保持家族内部的和睦?如何为我的接班人安排好学习和发展的路径?提前规划好家族企业蓝图对于家族企业跨代传承和可持续发展至关重要。

课程简介

领航家族企业是把拥有权当作一种责任。这一课程有香港中文大学范博宏教授所推出,旨在帮助家族企业拥有者领航家族企业的经营,适时做好家族企业传承和转型的准备,以长期保持家族企业发展。

教学方式

这是一个12个月的课程,其中包含6个住宿学习的板块,让学员接受引导和集体学习过程。课程由知名的专业人士来带领你,通过住宿期间的集体学习来讲所学到的用于实践。

课程细节

目前,我国民营企业有1025万家,占企业总数的80%,其中85%以上的民营企是家族企业。伴随着改革开放成长起来的第一代民营企业家,经过30多年的艰苦奋斗,大多年岁已高,代际传承问题逐渐摆上日程。

中国大多数民营企业已迎来其交接班的高峰期、危机期和转型期。创始家族如何选择传承战略?如何凝聚家族关系?如何培养接班人?如何顺利交接班?如何实现创新转型? 

家族企业学院(FBA)联合香港中文大学范博宏教授以及知名专家,为中国商业家族量身定制“中国家族企业传承与创新”研修课程,助力中国家族企业实现基业长青。

【课程特色】
1. 专业定制:为中国民营企业定制,深入探讨商业家族发展核心问题,提供家族与企业发展和治理的全新视角和解决方案,探讨家族企业治理结构、传承计划和战略制定以及如何规划家族企业代际传承、接班人培养等重要问题。
2. 可操作性:课程内容兼具知识性和可操作性,整合国际家族企业研究前沿成果与多代家族企业传承智慧。
3. 名师风采:课程导师覆盖国内外知名学者、教授、企业家、教练和家庭治疗师。
4. 系统性:让学员系统掌握民营家族企业传承、治理、企业运营整体解决方案。
5. 实战性:突破传统课堂式教学,将案例教学、工作坊、游学、企业参访融入教学。并利用家庭治疗(Family Therapy)和教练(Coach)等工具,引导学员体验、觉察和反思,促进个人、家庭和企业的积极转变。
6. 增值服务:课后跟踪辅导,专家团队会结合企业实际情况,安排企业走访指导,了解执行进度,提出改进建议,推动各项机制创新措施落地;并提供远程专家辅导

Family Business Road Map

Preparing family business owners to steward family and business to plan successions and transitions.

Shanghai, Suzhou
English, Chinese
12 Month Period
To be announced

Learning Needs

Where am I leading my family business? Who will be my successor? How to keep harmony in the family? How to develop a roadmap of learning and development for my successor? Early planning of a roadmap is important for generation succession and family business sustainability.

Overview

Stewardship of a family business is seeing ownership as a responsibility. Developed with Prof Joseph Fan from CHKU, this program prepares family business owners for stewardship of family business to plan successions and transitions for the continuity of your family business.

Delivery

This is a 12-month program with 6 residential modules, which provide both guidance and group learning. It is designed with practice and application of learning in between residential group sessions. Renowned professionals and practitioners will guide you through this learning program.

Programme Details

At present, there are 10.25 million private enterprises in China, accounting for 80 % of the total number of enterprises, of which more than 85 % of private enterprises are family enterprises. The first generation of private entrepreneurs who grew up with reform and opening up, after more than 30 years of hard work, have become older for many years, and the issue of intergenerational inheritance has gradually been placed on the agenda.

Most private enterprises have come to the peak, crisis and transition period of their succession. How does the founding family choose the inheritance strategy? How can family relationships be consolidated? How to train a successor? How can we make a smooth succession? How can innovation be transformed?

Family Business Institute(FBA), together with Professor Joseph Fan of the Chinese University of Hong Kong and well-known experts, tailor-made the "Family Business Road Map" program for Chinese business families to help them achieve long-term development.

Course features: 
1. Specialization: Customizing for private enterprises in China, exploring the core issues of business family development, and providing new perspectives and solutions for family and corporate development and governance. Discusses the family enterprise governance structure, the inheritance plan and the strategic formulation as well as how to plan the family enterprise inter-generational inheritance, the successor training and other important issues.

2. Operationalization: The content of the course is both knowledge and operability, integrating the frontier results of international family enterprise research and the inheritance wisdom of multi-generation family enterprises.

3. Teaching style: The course tutor covers famous scholars, professors, entrepreneurs, coaches and family therapists at home and abroad.

4. Systemic: Let students systematically master the overall solution for the inheritance, governance, and business operation of private family enterprises.

5. Practical application: Break through traditional classroom teaching and integrate case teaching, workshops, study tours, and corporate visits into teaching. It also uses tools such as family therapy and coach to guide students to experience, perceive, and reflect, and promote positive changes in individuals, families, and businesses.

6. Value-added services: After-class follow-up counseling, the expert team will arrange business visit guidance based on the actual situation of the company, understand the progress of implementation, put forward suggestions for improvement, and promote various mechanisms and innovative measures to land; And provide remote expert counseling.